Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Admissions » In-person Tours

In-person Tours

All Visitors Must Be Fully Vaccinated Against Covid-19.

Visitors Must Bring Proof of Vaccination on the Day of Their Tour.

Walk-ins will not be permitted.

 

In-person tours are running again!  We are excited to invite you to an in-person tour of all our schools:

Please click link to register for the school tour of your choice.

 

Tours are for parents applying for 2021-22 school year.

  • Visitors need to bring proof of vaccination and ID on the day of their tour. 
  • Visitors are required to wear face coverings and maintain social distancing.  
  • Temperature checks will be done upon arrival.
  • Each family is limited to 2 visitors as space is limited (adults only).
  • Visitors must have answered "no" to all questions on the Attestation Form to enter Tiegerman facilities.
  • Registration is required in order to attend (Walk-ins will not be permitted). 

 

Glen Cove Elementary School - 100 Glen Cove Ave. Glen Cove

(Click to register for the Elementary School Tours)

Tuesday, September 21

Thursday, October 14

Wednesday, November 10 (No more seats available)

Tuesday, November 23

Thursday, December 2

Saturday, December 11th

Thursday, December 16

All tours start at 10:00am

 

Glen Cove Middle School - 27 Cedar Swamp Road, Glen Cove

(Click to register for the Middle School Tours)

Tuesday, September 28

Tuesday, October 19

Tuesday, November 16

Tuesday, December 7

All tours start at 10:00am

 

High School - 87-25 136th St, Richmond Hill

(Click to register for the High School Tours)

Wednesday, September 22

Wednesday, October 20

Wednesday, November 17

Wednesday, December 15

All tours start at 9:30am

 

Woodside - 70-24 47th Ave, Woodside

(Click to register for the Woodside School Tours)

Wednesday, September 15 

Wednesday, October 13

Thursday, November 18 (No more seats available)

Wednesday, December 15 (No more seats available)

Wednesday, January 12

All tours start at 12:00 noon

  

Excited to see what we are all about... Take a look now...  
 
You can click here to view or on our YouTube page, new content added frequently. 
If you have additional questions we are here for you, click here to request more information or call Lorraine Baker at 516-609-2000, ext. 323 or email lbaker@tiegerman.org.